Film Committee

The purpose of the Film Committee is to provide a wide variety of films and film-related programming to the University community for educational and entertainment reasons.

Members of the film committee select, publicize, and project films for viewing on campus. All UT students are welcome to join the committee and can become members.

See all Film Events

Interested in joining Film Committee? Click HERE!

Contacts forĀ FilmĀ 2013-14:

Film Committee:
Committee Chairperson: Cristina Townsend
Committee Vice-Chair: Ashton Hickey
Committee Publicity Director: LaSabra Williams
Committee Advertising Director: Faith Boyte
Committee Secretary: Nash Glover
Committee Advisor: Jackie