Activities Staff

4 Ashleigh Moyer
Director
Email: amoyer@utk.edu
 8 Keith Becklin
Assistant Director and Advisor to All Campus Events, Cultural Attractions Committee and Volapalooza
Email: kbecklin@utk.edu
 2 Shannon Herron
Graduate Advisor to the Visual Arts Committee and Graphic Designer for Student Activities
Email: sherron1@utk.edu
 10 Marie Hartke
Graduate Advisor to Issues Committee and Women’s Coordinating Council
Email: mhartke@utk.edu
 11 Jackie Gardner
Graduate Advisor to Campus Entertainment Board and Film Committee
Email: jgardn26@utk.edu

Administrative

Inez Mabry
Secretary, Student Activities
Email: imabry@utk.edu
Donna Mount
Accounting Assistant III
Email: donna-mount@utk.edu